Board of Trustees

Larry O'Rourke

President

June 2019 - June 2022

LOrourke@LeisureTowne.org

 

Roger DeCillia

Vice President

March 2020 - June 2022

RDeCillia@LeisureTowne.org

 

Richard Teahan

Treasurer

June 2019 - June 2022

RTeahan@LeisureTowne.org

 

Carolyn Hall

Secretary

October 2020 - June 2023

CHall@LeisureTowne.org

 

Kevin Boyd

Assistant Treasurer

August 2020 - June 2023

KBoyd@LeisureTowne.org

 

Peg Foster

Trustee

August 2018 - June 2021

PFoster@LeisureTowne.org

 

Bob Quinn

Trustee

June 2015 - June 2021

BQuinn@LeisureTowne.org

Association Office
102 South Plymouth Court
Southampton, NJ 
08088


609.859.8001

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © LeisureTowne. All rights reserved.