Board of Trustees

 

Debbie Massey

Acting President

June 2022 - June 2025

dmassey@leisuretowne.org

 

Kathy Henson

Treasurer

October 2022 - June 2023

khenson@leisuretowne.org

 

Kevin Boyd

Secretary

June 2020 - June 2023

kboyd@leisuretowne.org

 

Bob Quinn

Asst. Treasurer

June 2022 - June 2024

bquinn@leisuretowne.org

 

Karen French

Trustee

June 2022 - June 2025

kfrench@leisuretowne.org

 

Lucy Perna

Trustee

June 2022 - June 2024

lperna@leisuretowne.org

Board Meeting Calendar 2022

 When-December 6, 2022     Time-7:00PM     Where-Laurel Hall

       When-February 28, 2023     Time-7:00PM     Where-Laurel Hall      

 When-March 28, 2023               Time-7:00PM     Where-Laurel Hall

           When-April 25, 2023          Time-7:00PM     Where-Laurel Hall      

  When-June 26, 2023               Time-7:00PM     Where-Laurel Hall

When-August 22, 2023       Time-7:00PM       Where-Laurel Hall

When-October 24, 2023      Time-7:00PM        Where-Laurel Hall

When-December 5, 2023      Time-7:00PM      Where-Laurel Hall

   

Association Office
102 South Plymouth Court
Southampton, NJ 
08088

609.859.8001

Town map.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.9 KB]
Print | Sitemap
Copyright © LeisureTowne. All rights reserved.