Board of Trustees

Ken Sullivan

President

June 2022 - June 2025

ksullivan@leisuretowne.org

 

Debbie Massey

Vice President

June 2022 - June 2025

dmassey@leisuretowne.org

 

Karen French

Treasurer

June 2022 - June 2025

kfrench@leisuretowne.org

 

Lucy Perna

Secretary

June 2022 - June 2024

lperna@leisuretowne.org

 

Kathy Henson

Trustee

June 2022 - June 2023

khenson@leisuretowne.org

 

Bob Quinn

Trustee

June 2022 - June 2024

BQuinn@LeisureTowne.org

 

Kevin Boyd

Trustee

June 2022 - June 2023

kboyd@leisuretowne.org

Board Meeting Calendar 2022

When-August 23, 2022    Time-7:00PM   Where-Laurel Hall   

When-October 25, 2022   Time-7:00PM    Where-Laurel Hall     

Association Office
102 South Plymouth Court
Southampton, NJ 
08088

609.859.8001

Town map.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [158.9 KB]
Print | Sitemap
Copyright © LeisureTowne. All rights reserved.